REAL ESTATE LISTING MACHINE: PRESENTS

The NEW WAY To 3X Your Closings AND Get NEW LISTINGS FAST!

Using This Simple Strategy A BRAND New 22 Year Old Agent Took His First (Expired) Listing After Having A License For Less Than 4 Days!

Thursday June 28th at Noon EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST and 9:00 am PST

What You Will Learn On This FREE Webinar:

Secret #1

The EASIEST Way to get ANY expired or FSBO listing we want!

 

Use Our Script To COMPLETELY "Stand Out" From ALL The Other Agents In Your Market And Get Virtually ANY Expired Or FSBO You Want.. (And This One Is Easier Than You'd Think!)

Secret #2

Get Your "HOLY COW, That's Amazing.. Where Do I Sign" Listing Presentation!

 

How You Can Create Your OWN "Holy Cow, That's Amazing" Moment In Your Listing Presentation That Gives You An Unfair Advantage Over ANY Other Agent Your Prospects Interview.. (In FACT, They May Just Cancel Any Other Agent Meetings!)

Secret #3

How To Deliver An Amazing Demonstration With The POWER Of PROOF!

 

Take This Lesson I Learned From Steve Jobs And Use It In Your Listing Presentations To Get Any Listing You Want.. AND To Build An Incredible Online Presence..

Only 200 Spots

Seating is strictly limited, grab your spot now

Paul Dunn

Online Marketing Strategist and Lead Acquisition Expert

Bob Mangold

Lead Conversion Expert & Marketing Strategist

© Real Estate Listing Machine | All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use    |    Disclaimer